Congratulations to all the Steeplechaser members who participated in the MD Grand Prix Series. Special congratulations to Ruth Taylor‚Äč (2nd place overall), Steve Dobson‚Äč (1st place 50-54), Malcolm Senior (1st place 60-64), Bruce Attavian‚Äč (1st place 65-69), Art Gregory‚Äč (1st place 70-74).

No disrespect intended to the other FSRC members who did well in these standings, but I am calling out the folks who consider FSRC their “home club”. Karsten Brown‚Äč, John Way‚Äč and James Moreland‚Äč’s names jump out at me, but there are possibly others whose names I don’t recognize.

See for the full list.